“Laughing in the Face of Death: Funny Films for Funeral Planning” entertains while helping you plan ahead for end-of-life issues. Join Gail Rubin, Certified Thanatologist and The Doyenne of Death®, for an online presentation with 90-minutes of funny film and television program clips that put the “fun” in funeral planning!

Live online: Thursday, May 7 at 5:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. MT/7:00 p.m. CT/8:00 p.m. ET

This upbeat talk illustrates funeral planning issues with clips from comedy films and television programs. Learn what you need to know before someone dies to reduce stress and conflict, save money and create a “good goodbye.” Because Gail has a license to show film clips in her presentations, but only “live and in person,” this webinar will not be available online afterward. REGISTER TO ATTEND HERE.